AIDEA Board Meeting Schedule

The board will convene at 10:00 a.m. in the AIDEA Board Room,
813 West Northern Lights Boulevard, Anchorage - unless otherwise noted.*

2019 Board Meetings (subject to change)
Date of Meeting
Agenda with links to meeting documents;
Resolution(s) passed at meeting (PDF);
Downloads - Audio Recordings (large MP3 files);
Approved Meeting Minutes (*PDF's of board minutes are posted
after they are approved by the Board at a future board meeting)




Wed. Jan 9, 2019 AGENDA  MP3 Audio Recording    Minutes

Memo-Resolution No. G19-02      Memo-Resolution No. G19-03

Resolution No. G19-04
Thu. Feb 7, 2019 2:00 p.m. AIDEA Telephonic Board Meeting - AGENDA
Tue. Mar 5, 2019 New Board Member Orientation
Wed. Mar 6, 2019 AGENDA  MP3 Audio Recording  Minutes

Memo-Resolution L19-01           Memo-Resolution No. G19-06

Memo-Resolution No. G19-07     Memo-Resolution No. G19-08

Memo-Resolution No. G19-09 

Tue. Apr 16, 2019 Board Work Session
Wed. Apr 17, 2019 AGENDA  MP3 Audio Recording  Minutes

Memo-Resolution No. G19-10    Memo-Resolution No. L19-02

Mon. Apr 22, 2019 AGENDA  MP3 Audio Recordings

Resolution No. G18-11A      Minutes

Wed. May 22, 2019 AGENDA  MP3 Audio Recording  Minutes

Memo-Resolution No. G19-14    Memo-Resolution No. L19-03

Memo-Resolution No. L19-04     Memo-Resolution No. L19-05

Memo-Resolution No. L19-06     Memo-Resolution No. L19-07

Memo-Resolution No. L19-08
Wed. June 26, 2019 AGENDA  MP3 Audio Recording  Minutes

Memo-Resolution No. L19-09     Memo-Resolution No. L19-10

Resolution No. G19-12              Memo-Resolution No. G19-13

Memo-Resolution No. G19-15    Memo-Resolution No. G19-17
Wed. Aug 7, 2019 AGENDA   MP3 Audio Recording

Memo-Resolution No. G19-16  

Resolution No. G19-19    

Wed. Sept 18, 2019
Wed. Oct 23, 2019
Wed. Dec 4, 2019



NOTE: These dates and times are subject to change or cancellation. Please check back frequently for updated information. Meeting locations will be posted on this page. If you have any questions, please contact Sherrie Siverson at 771-3008

AIDEA and AEA share a seven-member Board, per Chapter 72, SLA 10 (pdf)

Get Adobe Reader
Get Adobe Reader